socceropolis
home soccer classes soccer birthday photo gallery
SPRING SOCCER CAMPS 2014
Week Session Dates Days Times Park
1001.151  Apr 7, 2014 - Apr 11, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
1001.152  Apr 14, 2014 - Apr 18, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
SUMMER SOCCER CAMPS 2014
Week Session Dates Days Times Park
1001.233  Jun 11, 2014 - Jun 13, 2014 Wednesday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
1001.234  Jun 16, 2014 - Jun 20, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
1001.235  Jun 23, 2014 - Jun 27, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
1001.236  Jun 30, 2014 - Jul 3, 2014 Monday thru Thursday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
1001.237  Jul 7, 2014 - Jul 11, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
1001.238  Jul 14, 2014 - Jul 18, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
1001.239  Jul 21, 2014 - Jul 25, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
1001.240  Jul 28, 2014 - Aug 1, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
1001.241  Aug 4, 2014 - Aug 8, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
10  1001.242  Aug 11, 2014 - Aug 15, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
11  1001.243  Aug 18, 2014 - Aug 22, 2014 Monday thru Friday  9:00 am - 1:00 pm  Airport Park 
Register NOW! Spaces Are Limited!
 
Click here to fill in and download registration form
 
Socceropolis Soccer Camps are specifically designed for boys and girls ages 4 - 10. All campers will enjoy age appropriate activities that include: dribbling, trapping, passing, shooting and soccer games. Whether your child is a beginner, intermediate player, or experienced club player, our camp will provide the training that will best fit their needs. The goal is to provide the opportunity for each child to develop gross motor skills and nurture his/her growth socially and emotionally through teamwork and good sportsmanship in a safe and supportive environment.

  Spring & Summer Camp Fees:

 Santa Monica Residents: $198.00
 Non-Santa Monica Residents: $228.00 
 Fee includes: Soccer Ball & T-shirt
Camp Ages: 4yrs to 10yrs

 Week 1 Summer Camp fee = $125.00
 Week 4 Summer Camp fee = $165.00 

 Monday morning "sign-ups" are always welcome !!

Water, Healthy Snack, Lunch, Sunscreen, Sneakers/Cleats and Shin Guards are ALL REQUIRED

For more information, please contact Coach Milton at 310.592.5707

 
socceropolis